press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

Contact Information

Falls City School District Office

Phone: 503-787-3521 x1103

111 N. Main St.

Falls City, Oregon 97344

 

Falls City Elementary School

Phone: 503-787-3521 x2207

Fax: 503-787-3239​

177 Prospect St.

Falls City, Oregon 97344

 

Falls City High School 

Phone: 503-787-3521 x1106

Fax 503-787-1507

111 N. Main St.

Falls City, Oregon 97344

Staff Directory

District Office

Art Houghtaling

Superintendent / K-8 Principal / Title IX Coordinator

503-787-3521 ex. 2206

art.houghtaling@fallscityschools.org

  

Jennifer Handy

Business Manager

503-787-3521 ex. 1103

business.manager@fallscityschools.org

Micke Kidd

High School Principal

503-787-3521 ex. 1102

micke.kidd@fallscityschools.org

Donna Creekmore

Administrative Assistant

503-787-3521 ex. 2216

donna.creekmore@fallscityschools.org

High School Office Staff

Natascha Perkowski

High School Office/Athletic Secretary

503-787-3521 ex. 1106

natascha.perkowski@fallscityschools.org

 

 

Elementary Office Staff

Judy Scheet

Elementary School Secretary

503-787-3521 ex. 2207

judy.scheet@fallscityschools.org

Laurella Concannon

Elementary School AM Secretary

503-787-3521 ex. 2207

laurella.concannon@fallscityschools.org

 

Support Staff

Susan Christensen

Educational Assistant

503-787-3521

susan.christensen@fallscityschools.org

Alea Littleton

High School Counselor

503-787-3521 ex. 1101

alea.littleton@fallscityschools.org

Isabelle Michelini

Instructional Aide

isabelle.michelini@fallscityschools.org

Andy Rommel

Instructional Aide / Elementary School Librarian

andy.rommel@fallscityschools.org

Tia Scruton

Instructional Aide

tia.scruton@fallscityschools.org

Renee Smith

Educational Assistant

503-787-3521

renee.smith@fallscityschools.org

 

Corrine Symolon

SEL Director

503-787-3521 ext. 2110

corrine.symolon@fallscityschools.org

Bryan Walton

Educational Assistant

503-787-3521 ext. 2110

bryan.walton@fallscityschools.org

 

Maintenance Staff

John Gilbert

Facilities Manager

503-787-3521 ex. 1207

john.gilbert@fallscityschools.org

Justin Maxfield

Custodian

503-787-3521 

justin.maxfield@fallscityschools.org

Alex Ogden

Custodian

503-787-3521 

alex.ogden@fallscityschools.org

Athletics

Dennis Sickles

Athletic Director

503-787-3521 ex. 1112

dennis.sickles@fallscityschools.org

School Food Program

Sharrie Inman

Head Cook

503-787-3521 ex. 2108 OR 2109

sharrie.inman@fallscityschools.org

Kayla Rhodes

Assistant Cook

503-787-3521 ex. 2108

kayla.rhodes@fallscityschools.org

F.A.C.E.S.

(Family Academic Clubs and Enrichment for Success)

Amy Houghtaling

Director

503-787-3521 ex. 2101

amy.houghtaling@fallscityschools.org

High School Teaching Staff

Lynn Bailey

English / Careers Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1201

lynn.bailey@fallscityschools.org

 

Roxi Barnhart

Ascend Room Teacher

503-787-3521

roxi.barnart@fallscityschools.org

Sean Burgett

Science / Forestry Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1126

sean.burgett@fallscityschools.org

Britton Castor

Science / Math Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1012

britton.castor@fallscityschools.org

Jonathan Ellingson

English / History Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1203

jonathan.ellingson@fallscityschools.org

Jason Evans

Math Teacher / Testing Coordinator

503-787-3521 ex. 1104

jason.evans@fallscityschools.org

Mickel Kidd

High School Principal

503-787-3521 ex. 1102

micke.kidd@fallscityschools.org

Stephanie McEwen

Special Education / Social Studies Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1204

stephanie.mcewen@fallscityschools.org

Dean Munkers

Physical Education / Health / Video Production Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 1206

dean.munkers@fallscityschools.org

Elementary Teaching Staff

Bethany Cornutt

Pre-K

503-787-3521 ex. 2101

bethany.cornutt@fallscityschools.org

Dani Simington

Kindergarten Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2209

dani.simington@fallscityschools.org

Kaylee Harrison

1st Grade Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2210

kaylee.harrison@fallscityschools.org

Brittney Espinoza

2nd Grade Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2208

brittney.espinoza@fallscityschools.org

Dustin Platt

3rd Grade Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2203

dustin.platt@fallscityschools.org

Janell Davis

4th Grade Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2212

janell.davis@fallscityschools.org

Lynnell VanPatten

5th Grade Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2211

lynnell.vanpatten@fallscityschools.org

Michael McDowell

Middle School Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2111

michael.mcdowell@fallscityschools.org

Jessica Turnidge

Middle School Math / Social Studies Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2201

jessica.turnidge@fallscityschools.org

Tanner Simmons

Middle School Science / Social Studies Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2202

tanner.simmons@fallscityschools.org

Janice McVeety

Special Education Teacher

503-787-3521 ex. 2107

janice.mcveety@fallscityschools.org

Jennifer Hamilton

Reading Specialist

503-787-3521 ex. 2103

jennifer.hamilton@fallscityschools.org

“Falls City School District provides well-rounded opportunities for students to become productive positive citizens and life-long learners”

Falls City School District #57